Skip to main content

Prayer Webcast Archives

Dear Listeners: Special Product offers made on the webcasts are available only by calling our product department: (800) 972-3447.

Broadcast Date Title
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 06/21/2017 Dr. Billye Brim
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 06/14/2017 Brenda Brim Krukow
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 06/07/2017 Brenda Brim Krukow & Rev. Gene Wiseman
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 05/31/2017 Brenda Brim Krukow
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 05/24/2017 Brenda Brim Krukow
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 05/17/2017 Dr. Billye Brim
Wed, 05/10/2017 Dr. Billye Brim
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 05/03/2017 Classic - Secrets of Intercession - Phil & Fern Halverson
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 04/19/2017 Brenda Brim Krukow & Dr. Negiel BigPond
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 04/12/2017 Dr. Billye Brim
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 04/05/2017 Dr. Billye Brim, Isaac Brim & guests
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 03/29/2017 Dr. Billye Brim & special guests
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 03/22/2017 Dr. Billye Brim
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 03/15/2017 Dr. Billye Brim - Launch of First of All Campaign
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 03/08/2017 Dr. Billye Brim
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 03/01/2017 Dr. Billye Brim & Rev. Gene Wiseman
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 02/22/2017 Brenda Brim Krukow & Kylie Gatewood
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 02/15/2017 Dr. Billye Brim
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 02/08/2017 Dr. Billye Brim
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 02/01/2017 Brenda Brim Krukow
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 01/25/2017 Brenda Brim Krukow
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 01/18/2017 Hannah Brim
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 01/11/2017 Brenda Brim Krukow & Branden Brim
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 01/04/2017 Dr. Billye Brim
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 12/14/2016 Brenda Brim Krukow & Dr. Negiel BigPond
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 12/07/2016 Brenda Brim Krukow (w/Billye Brim call-in)
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 11/30/2016 Rev. Gene Wiseman w/Brenda Brim Krukow & Dr. Billye Brim call-in
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 11/23/2016 Brenda Brim Krukow
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 11/16/2016 Brenda Brim Krukow (w/Billye Brim call-in)
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 11/09/2016 Brenda Brim Krukow
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 11/02/2016 Brenda Brim Krukow
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 10/26/2016 Dr. Billye Brim
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 10/19/2016 Brenda Brim Krukow & Guests (at Autumn Assembly)
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 10/12/2016 Dr. Billye Brim
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 10/05/2016 Dr. Billye Brim
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 09/28/2016 Brenda Brim Krukow & Shelli Brim Baggett
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 09/21/2016 9/21/16 Part 1 - Brenda Brim Krukow & guests
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 09/21/2016 9/21/16 Part 2 - Brenda Brim Krukow & Dr. Billye Brim
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 09/14/2016 Dr. Billye Brim
Wednesday Noon Prayer Wed, 09/07/2016 Dr. Billye Brim