Skip to main content

The Prophetic Witness Broadcast

Dear Listeners: Special Product offers made on the broadcasts are available by calling our product department: (800) 972-3447 or from our Online Store under Special Offers - TV.

Broadcast Date Title
Sun, 03/11/2018 Ezekiel 36
Sun, 03/04/2018 The Book of Ezekiel: Prophecy to the Mountains Pt 2
Sun, 02/25/2018 Ezekiel: Prophecy to Mountains
Sun, 02/18/2018 The Book of Ezekiel Continued
Sun, 02/11/2018 The Book of Ezekiel: The Judgment of Tyre
Sun, 02/04/2018 How To Know the Times
Sun, 01/28/2018 The Fires of Prayer and Revival
Sun, 01/21/2018 Fire on the Altar
Sun, 01/14/2018 Prayer, Priest, and The Fire
Sun, 01/07/2018 Born of Fire
Sun, 12/31/2017 The Story of Man
Sun, 12/24/2017 The Wise Men
Sun, 12/17/2017 When Jesus Came - Part 2
Sun, 12/10/2017 When Jesus Came
Sun, 12/03/2017 Keeping Christmas
Sun, 11/26/2017 Fulfilled Prophecy
Sun, 11/19/2017 The Great Awakening – Part 2
Sun, 11/12/2017 The Great Awakening
Sun, 11/05/2017 The Difference Between Revivals & Awakenings
Sun, 10/29/2017 The Book of Ezekiel - Part 5